Call Us Today! (660) 909-3246

Proudly serving Knob Noster, MO and the surrounding area since 2001

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.95

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/24/2019 | Author: Nicole K.

Comments: Phil was thorough and gave a very detailed report, he found things we would of missed. We will definitely recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.

Review Date: 11/05/2018 | Author: Gianfranco C.

Comments: Very efficient and thorough inspection.

Review Date: 01/14/2018 | Author: Reginald N.

Comments: Technician was very efficient and thorough.

Review Date: 10/30/2017 | Author: Camille K.

Review Date: 08/16/2017 | Author: Tim R.

Comments: Good complete inspection and explanation of anything found

Review Date: 07/05/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very responsive and flexible. A pleasure to work with.

Review Date: 04/17/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 01/18/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Phil was incredibly personable and eager to help me understand what he would be doing. He spent a good amount of time walking me through his process and then showing me things as he progressed through his inspection. I never felt like I was bothering him or in his way and that I was more than welcome to ask questions. He was early and prepared and also gave a military discount that was very generous of him. He provided his detailed report with pictures within hours of completing the inspection. I would certainly work with him again and recommend him to family and friends.

Review Date: 11/14/2016 | Author: Raven E.

Comments: Phillip was professional and prompt and I enjoyed doing business with him. He also does military discounts.

Review Date: 09/12/2015 | Author: Jody D.

Comments: Phil is awesome to work with. I appreciate the service he provided on short notice and getting the report to me in a timely manner.

Review Date: 06/18/2015 | Author: Jose D.

Comments: The inspector was very nice, he explain me all he went through, and he answer all my questions very kindly.

Our Credentials

  • American Society of Home Inspectors(ASHI)
  • Passed the Residential Radon Measurement Provider Examination Sponsored by AARST-NRPP
  • Passed the National Home Inspectors Examination

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>